Summer Lunch Schedule

Summer Lunch Schedule
This is the image for the news article titled  Summer Lunch Schedule

Weld RE-4 is proud to offer a summer meal service for the first time. We will continue to provide children ages 0-18 with nutritious meals through Monday, June 29. Please see below for more information. Pick-up is from 9AM – 11AM on the dates listed below. For your own protection and the protection of our staff, please wear a mask.

Meal pick-up sites:
Note: Mobile distribution is discontinued
  • Windsor High School (1100 Main St, Windsor)
  • Range View Elementary School (700 Ponderosa Dr, Severance)
Dates:
Note: 2 meals will be provided on Monday and 3 meals on Wednesday per child; the week of Memorial Day, 1 meal will be provided on Tuesday, May 26 per student  
  • Monday, May 18 and Wednesday, May 20 (last week of mobile distribution)
  • Tuesday, May 26 and Wednesday, May 27 (No service on Memorial Day Monday, May 25)
  • Monday, June 1 and Wednesday, June 3 
  • Monday, June 8 and Wednesday, June 10
  • Monday, June 15 and Wednesday, June 18
  • Monday, June 22 and Wednesday, June 24
  • Monday, June 29 (2 meals per student will be distributed)


Weld RE-4 Nutrition Service will be distributing lunches until June 29.  Please CLICK HERE to view the schedule.