Track



2020 Track Schedule



2019 Varsity Conference Track Meet information:  Admission will be charged for both days. Adults $3.00, Seniors 55+ $2.00 and students are free. If paying for both days, Adults $5, Seniors $3 and you must present your ticket for the 2nd day at the entry gate.  Kona Ice will be there only concessions. Parents,  please stay off the infield, if parents gather on the infield area, the meet will be stopped.  There are areas to sit just off the outside of the track.  There is a bleacher area, but lawn chairs are helpful to bring.




Practice starts: 
Monday-Thursday 
3:20pm-5:00pm
Friday 
3:20-4:45pm


Track Parent Handbook

SMS athletic participation form


 
Your athlete must have a current physical on file and pay the $45 fee to participate. Fees and physicals will be due in the office prior to the first track meet. Please be sure your athlete brings weather appropriate clothing for practices and a water bottle. We want them to be warm and hydrated! 


Coaches:
Matthew Hoffman matthew.hoffman@weldre4.org
Sam Malmberg        sam.malmberg@weldre4.org
Emily Agone                   emily.agone@weldre4.org
Natayle Brown            natayle.brown@weldre4.org

Wendy Thomas        wendy.thomas@weldre4.org
Kyle Scharfenberg  kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
301July 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no events
July 07, no eventsJuly 08, no eventsJuly 09, no eventsJuly 10, no eventsJuly 11, no eventsJuly 12, no eventsJuly 13, no events
July 14, no eventsJuly 15, no eventsToday, July 16, no eventsJuly 17, no eventsJuly 18, no eventsJuly 19, no eventsJuly 20, no events
July 21, no eventsJuly 22, no eventsJuly 23, no eventsJuly 24, no eventsJuly 25, no eventsJuly 26, no eventsJuly 27, no events
July 28, no eventsJuly 29, no eventsJuly 30, no eventsJuly 31, no eventsAugust 01, no eventsAugust 02, no eventsAugust 03, no events
Upcoming Events
   Football
   Aug 28 2019 at 03:30 PM
   Cross Country
   Aug 29 2019 at 04:30 PM
   Volleyball
   Sep 04 2019 at 03:30 PM
   Football
   Sep 04 2019 at 04:00 PM
   Cross Country
   Sep 05 2019 at 04:30 PM