Track



2019 Track Schedule


Varsity Conference Track Meet has been rescheduled for Monday, May 13 and Tuesday, May 14 @ 3:30 p.m.


2019 Varsity Conference Track Meet information:  Admission will be charged for both days. Adults $3.00, Seniors 55+ $2.00 and students are free. If paying for both days, Adults $5, Seniors $3 and you must present your ticket for the 2nd day at the entry gate.  Kona Ice will be there only concessions. Parents,  please stay off the infield, if parents gather on the infield area, the meet will be stopped.  There are areas to sit just off the outside of the track.  There is a bleacher area, but lawn chairs are helpful to bring.




Practice starts: 
Monday-Thursday 
3:20pm-5:00pm
Friday 
3:20-4:45pm


Track Parent Handbook

SMS athletic participation form


 
Your athlete must have a current physical on file and pay the $45 fee to participate. Fees and physicals will be due in the office prior to the first track meet. Please be sure your athlete brings weather appropriate clothing for practices and a water bottle. We want them to be warm and hydrated! 


Coaches:
Matthew Hoffman matthew.hoffman@weldre4.org
Sam Malmberg        sam.malmberg@weldre4.org
Emily Agone                   emily.agone@weldre4.org
Natayle Brown            natayle.brown@weldre4.org

Wendy Thomas        wendy.thomas@weldre4.org
Kyle Scharfenberg  kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
April 28, no eventsApril 29, no events301May 02, no eventsMay 03, no eventsMay 04, no events
May 05, no eventsMay 06, no eventsMay 07, no eventsMay 08, no eventsMay 09, no eventsMay 10, no eventsMay 11, no events
May 12, no events1314May 15, no eventsMay 16, no eventsMay 17, no eventsMay 18, no events
May 19, no eventsMay 20, no eventsMay 21, no eventsMay 22, no eventsMay 23, no eventsMay 24, no eventsMay 25, no events
May 26, no eventsToday, May 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events
Upcoming Events
   Gym Floor Refinish
   Jun 07 2019
   Football
   Aug 28 2019 at 03:30 PM
   Football
   Sep 04 2019 at 04:00 PM
   Volleyball
   Sep 04 2019 at 04:00 PM
   Volleyball
   Sep 09 2019 at 03:30 PM