Track



2020 Track Schedule



2019 Varsity Conference Track Meet information:  Admission will be charged for both days. Adults $3.00, Seniors 55+ $2.00 and students are free. If paying for both days, Adults $5, Seniors $3 and you must present your ticket for the 2nd day at the entry gate.  Kona Ice will be there only concessions. Parents,  please stay off the infield, if parents gather on the infield area, the meet will be stopped.  There are areas to sit just off the outside of the track.  There is a bleacher area, but lawn chairs are helpful to bring.




Practice starts: 
Monday-Thursday 
3:20pm-5:00pm
Friday 
3:20-4:45pm


Track Parent Handbook

SMS athletic participation form


 
Your athlete must have a current physical on file and pay the $45 fee to participate. Fees and physicals will be due in the office prior to the first track meet. Please be sure your athlete brings weather appropriate clothing for practices and a water bottle. We want them to be warm and hydrated! 


Coaches:
Matthew Hoffman matthew.hoffman@weldre4.org
Sam Malmberg        sam.malmberg@weldre4.org
Emily Agone                   emily.agone@weldre4.org
Natayle Brown            natayle.brown@weldre4.org

Wendy Thomas        wendy.thomas@weldre4.org
Kyle Scharfenberg  kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 26, no eventsMay 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no events
June 02, no eventsJune 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no eventsJune 06, no events78
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
301July 02, no eventsJuly 03, no eventsJuly 04, no eventsJuly 05, no eventsJuly 06, no events
Upcoming Events
   Gym Floor Refinish
   Jun 07 2019
   Football
   Aug 28 2019 at 03:30 PM
   Cross Country
   Aug 29 2019 at 04:30 PM
   Volleyball
   Sep 04 2019 at 03:30 PM
   Football
   Sep 04 2019 at 04:00 PM